Tech

Champion at Zendesk from CX Starter on October 28th

Customer Experience (CX): This is an important part of your business, doing things right is like an art form, and it can be difficult to understand what your customers really want.

There’s no better way to get to the heart of this topic than to hear from experts whose mission is to ensure that customer service is at their best. Think of “customer service” software. Zendesk may come to mind. Not only is Zendesk an award-winning company, its service is used by more than 200,000 customers.

To share the secrets of customer service and customer experience, Zendesk and the Enterprise Strategy Group (ESG) are cooperating in an exclusive online event on October 28th.

After a keynote speech at Zendesk’s regional booths in Australia and New Zealand, India, Asia, South Korea and Japan, take your customer support to the next level and learn how to connect with your team of Zendesk experts.

Participants will do the following:

  • Learn from Zendesk Product Director Adrian McDermott about five big bets for the future of CRM.
  • Listen to ESG analysts offering three levels: Customer Service Starter, Riser, and Champion
  • Gain CX insights from the Zendesk APACCX reader
  • There will also be special guest appearances from seven-time world champion surfer Rain Beach Lee and her husband INXS founding guitarist Kirk Pengyry.

what: Move from Zendesk and ESG-hosted CX starters to champions

When: October 28-2:30 pm AEDT | 4:30 pm NZDT | 11:30 am SGT | 12:30 pm JST / KST | 9:00 am IST

Where: online

Want to know more? Please click below.

Champion at Zendesk from CX Starter on October 28th

Source link Champion at Zendesk from CX Starter on October 28th

Back to top button